Local Election Results

A look at the local election results from the 2012 primary.

Barren/Metcalfe Commonwealth Attorney
*John Bishop Gardner (D) 2436
Karen M. Davis (D) (i) 1212

Clinton County Circuit Court Clerk
Kathy Stearns (R) 825
*Jake Staton (R) (i) 1977

Cumberland County Circuit Court Clerk
Vickie J. Pruitt (R) 468
*Nancy L. Brewington (R) (i) 585

Leitchfield City Council
Nick Ramsey 161
*Harold Thomas Miller 262
*Steven Elder (i) 215
*Kelly Stevenson (i) 239
*Margaret Alvey- Fey (i) 317
Raymond "Tooty" Cottrell (i) 196
*Wm. "Billy" Dallas (i) 214
Leon Shaw (i) 202
*Margie M. Decker 219
Jerry Schlosser 209
James "Clayton" Miller 151
C. Ann Huff 123
Richard "Rick" Minton 187

Monroe County Circuit Court Clerk
*Joyce Emberton (R) (i) 1243
Kerrie Burgess (R) 1066

Muhlenberg County Circuit Court Clerk
Janet Herald Brown (D) (i) 1763
*Cameron Laycock (D) 2073

Russell County Circuit Court Clerk
Jacky D. Burton (R) 1143
Jean Waddell (R) 283
*Tony D. Kerr (R) (i) 1933

Warren County Circuit Court Clerk
*Brandi Duvall (D) 2532
Pat Howell Goad (D) (i) 1979

WBKO 2727 Russellville Road Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976 Phone: 270-781-1313 After Hours Hotline: 270-781-6397 Fax: 270-781-1814
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 152793185 - wbko.com/a?a=152793185
Gray Television, Inc.