December 19th at the National Corvette Museum Doors open at 5:00. There is only one entrance open during Holiday Bash it is the opposite side of the Corvette Café. Valet parking $5.00. Dress is casual from jeans to a wonderful little cocktail dress. Anything goes!! So come straight from work or take the day off and doll up and look your holiday best. 5:00-6:30 is filled with an extraordinary silent auction with hundreds of items including tickets, trips, autographed items and so much more. There is a wonderful appetizer selection to snack on while you are bidding and a cash bar. Gerald Printing provides us with a wonderful silent auction catalog with categories that helps you to locate just the items you might be interested in bidding on. SILENT AUCTION ENDS AT 6:30! 6:30 we move into the main room for dinner, entertainment and an exciting fast paced auction that is filled with primo items!! If you can’t attend you can listen live at proxibid.com and actually join in on bidding on the live auction items. If you can’t join in at proxibid you can register early and place your maximum bid on your favorite items and proxibid will actually bid for you. It is such a great way to participate and your bids are 100% private and your bid will not increase unless you are outbid by another bidder. 100% of a charities auction item, less any credit card fee, goes back to the charity.
About | Purchase Tickets or Additional Information

To purchase Holiday Bash tickets, or for additional questions, just call or email one of the Holiday Bash charities!

AMERICAN RED CROSS
Jennifer Capps
Phone: 270-781-7377 EXT 4103
Email: jennifer.capps@redcross.org

BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY
Susan Waggoner
Phone: 270-781-1180
Email: susan@bbbsky.com

BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF BOWLING GREEN, KENTUCKY
Pam McIntyre
Phone: 270-843-6466
Email: boysandgirlsclubofbg@gmail.com

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF FRANKLIN-SIMPSON
Jef Goodnight or Lynn
Phone: 270-586-6082
Email: jgoodnightbgcfs@comcast.net

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF GLASGOW
Kelly Jenkins
Phone: 270-590-3801
Email: bgckelly@glasgow-ky.com

CARING FOR CHINA'S ORPHANS
Jeanie Butler
Phone: 615-668-8159
Email: caringforchinasophans@gmail.com

CHUCK'S UNITED HOPE FOUNDATION
Sarah Butler
Phone: 270-991-9243
Email: sarah@chucksliquoroutlets.com

GREENSBURG SHELTER HOUSE
Ivy Stanley
Phone: 270-932-4298
Email: i.stanley@greensburgonline.com

HOPE HARBOR
Melissa Whitley
Phone: 270-782-5014
Email: director@hopeharbor.net

JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT OF SOUTH CENTRAL KENTUCKY
Heather Rogers
Phone: 270-782-0280
Email: heather@jaforkids.com

KENTUCKY LEGAL AID
Connie Rhea
Phone: 270-780-8833
Email: crhea@klaid.org

NATIONAL CORVETTE MUSEUM
Jana Sublett
Phone: 270-467-8828
Email: jana@corvettemuseum.org

SOUTHERN KENTUCKY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
Jessica Yonts
Phone: 270-904-7005
Email: jyonts@theskypac.com

THE CENTER FOR COURAGEOUS KIDS
Stormi Murtie
Phone: 270-618-2900
Email: stormi@courageouskids.org

UNITED WAY OF SOUTHERN KENTUCKY
Ellie Harbaugh
Phone: 270-843-3205
Email: eharbaugh@uwsk.org

WBKO 2727 Russellville Road Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976 Phone: 270-781-1313 After Hours Hotline: 270-781-6397 Fax: 270-781-1814
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability