Warren County Officials Sworn In

By  | 

A special ceremony was held at the Warren County Courthouse for the swearing in of elected county officials. Mike Buchanon was sworn in for his third term. Fiscal Court members were also sworn in. They include incumbents Doc Kaelin, Tommy Hunt and Robert Donaho, and newly elected magistrates Cedric Burnam, Terry Young and Eddie Beck.

Other county officers were sworn in as well including newly elected County Clerk Dot Owens. They officially begin their duties Jan. 6.