K.E.A. Teacher Rally Coming Up

By Amy Bingham | 

More and more school districts are closing for the KEA Teacher Rally on Feb. 12.

So far, the districts closing are:

  • Barren County
  • Butler County
  • Campbellsville Independent
  • Caverna Independent
  • Glasgow Independent
  • Hart County
  • Muhlenberg County
  • Warren County.

    Those sending representatives include:

  • Allen County
  • Bowling Green Independent
  • Cumberland County
  • Edmonson County
  • Logan County
  • Monroe County
  • Ohio County.

    For more information, log onto www.kea.org