Candidates for Bowling Green City Commission

BOWLING GREEN, KY (WBKO)-- No fewer than nine candidates are running for the four positions on Bowling Green's city commission.

2014 BG City Commission, (Left to Right) Mayor Bruce Wilkerson, Joe W. Denning, Melinda Hill, Bill Waltrip, & Rick Williams

In the order in which they filed they are: Patrick Curran Goble... incumbent Rick Williams... incumbent Joe W. Denning... former city commissioner Brian "Slim" Nash... incumbent Melinda Hill...Mark Bradford... Don Langley... Sue Parrigin... and Mike Clark.
Langley, Parrigin, and Clark waited till the last day to file to get their names on the ballot.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus