Logan County Drug Arrests

By  | 

LOGAN COUNTY, Ky (WBKO) -- The South Central Kentucky Drug Task Force charged ten people in Logan County with various drug offenses today.

They are from the Russellville, Adairville, and Lewisburg areas.

The following people were charged:
- Anthony Hampton
- Brenda McCormick
- John Crawford
- Bradley Bobbett
- Michael Watson
- Albert Tyler
- Randall Young
- Dustin Hadden
-Glennis Ligon
- Robert Graham

They were all taken to the Logan County Jail.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus