Severe Thunderstorm Watch Until 9:00 PM

The National Weather Service has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch for the entire WBKO viewing area until 9:00 Wednesday night.

The counties under the watch include: Adair, Allen, Barren, Breckinridge, Butler, Caldwell, Christian, Cinton, Crittenden, Cumberland, Daviess, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hancock, Hardin, Hart, Henderson, Hopkins, Larue, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Mclean, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Russell, Simpson, Taylor, Todd, Trigg, Union, Warren, and Webster.

Stay connected to WBKO and for the latest. is happy to provide a forum for commenting and discussion. Please respect and abide by the house rules:

Keep it clean, keep it civil, keep it truthful, stay on topic, be responsible, no links, share your knowledge, and please suggest removal of comments that violate these standards.

powered by Disqus
WBKO 2727 Russellville Road Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976 Phone: 270-781-1313 After Hours Hotline: 270-781-6397 Fax: 270-781-1814
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 203444201 -
Gray Television, Inc.