Learn More About "Beyond the Click" Here


See All WBKO Digital Marketing Solutions Here



We get a lot of calls from business owners, and the first question they always ask is, "How much does it cost to advertise on television?" Well, the answer is, "Probably less than you think."

But the fact is, no matter which media you choose, if it does't work, it doesn't matter how little it costs… it's still too much. 

At WBKO, we know the only thing that is important is getting a return on your investment. So give us a call. At WBKO, we're committed to your success!
- Brad Odil (Vice President and General Manager)

Interested in Advertising On Air or Online? Contact Us Here!

Brad Odil
Vice President and General Manager
bodil@wbko.com
270-467-0307

Tim Maloney
Local Sales Manager
tim.maloney@wbko.com
270-467-0305

 

Cindy Baxter
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
cindy.baxter@wbko.com
270-467-0302

Janette Boehman
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
janette.boehman@wbko.com
270-467-0308

Rebekah Bond
Local Sales Coordinator
rebekah.bond@wbko.com
270-467-0314

Deborah Claypool
Media Manager
deborah.claypool@wbko.com
270-467-0328

Chad Duke
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
chad.duke@wbko.com
270-467-0310

Judy Hildabrand
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
judy.hildabrand@wbko.com
270-467-0331

Brandon Miles
Director of Digital Services
brandon.miles@wbko.com
270-467-0379

Laura Serbon
National Sales Manager
laura.serbon@wbko.com
270-467-0312

Dave Thomas
National Sales Manager
dave.thomas@wbko.com
270-467-0306


Advertising Non-Discrimination Certification

 Stations licensed to Gray Television do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with intent to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity. The parties to an agreement for the sale of advertising time on a station licensed to Gray Television affirm that nothing in that agreement will discriminate in any way on the basis of race or ethnicity.

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Contact WBKO

Street Address
2727 Russellville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976

Office
270.781.1313
After Hours
270.781.6397
Fax
270.781.1814

Gray Jobs
Closed Captioning & Public Inspection File

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline: 270-467-0342 or henry.chu@wbko.com or fax to 270-781-1814.

Public File Liaison: Barbara Powell, 270-467-0303, barbara.powell@wbko.com