Several counties lift burn bans

Courtesy: MGN
By  | 

After the recent rainfall, several counties have lifted their burn bans. These include: Warren, Barren, Simpson, Hart, Cumberland, Allen, Metcalfe, Monroe, and Edmonson Counties.

Mammoth Cave, Butler, Todd, and Logan Counties still remain under a burn ban.

There are state regulations for open burning. To see those click HERE

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus