Boys and Girls All-Fourth Region Teams Announced

BOWLING GREEN, Ky. (WBKO) - The All-Region Teams for Boys and Girls basketball has been announced. Players and coaches selected were voted upon by 4th Region coaches.

Boys' All-Fouth Region:
Player of the Year: Dre Boyd (Warren Central)
Coach of the Year: Warren Cunningham (Barren County)

1st Team:
Dre Boyd (Warren Central)
Isaiah Mason (Bowling Green)
Nik Sorrell (Glasgow)
Aden Nyekan (Barren County)
Anthony Woodward (Logan County)

2nd Team:
Cade Stinnett (Greenwood)
Jose Nazario (Logan County)
Ben Carroll (Greenwood)
Boston Devore (Metcalfe County)
Jaden Franklin (Glasgow)

3rd Team:
Mason Shirley (ACS)
Turner Buttry (Bowling Green)
DeMarco Chatman (Franklin-Simpson)
Noah Stansbury (Greenwood)
Kobe Brents (Warren Central)

Girls' All-Fourth Region:
Player of Year: Ashanti Gore (Glasgow)
Coach of Year: Joe Hood (Warren Central)

1st Team:
Ashanti Gore (Glasgow)
Elizabeth Bertram (Barren County)
Keyozdon Jones (Bowling Green)
Paige Vanzant (Logan County)
Lucy Patterson (Warren East)

2nd Team:
Anzley Adwell (Glasgow)
Star Marcum (Russell County)
Brooke Stevenson (South Warren)
Meadow Tisdale (Bowling Green)
Saniyah Shelton (Bowling Green)

3rd Team:
Leia Trinh (Greenwood)
LynKaylah James (Bowling Green)
Anatasia Dowlen (Russellville)
Taylor Enlow (South Warren)
Amiyah Collier (Russellville)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus