Harlan, Sutton, Bonds, Hurt Earn 4th Reion Honors

By  | 

PAINTSVILLE, Ky. The Kentucky Association Of Basketball Coaches announced its 2019 Regional Coaches and Players Of The Year Monday.

Clinton County AND WKU Basketball signee Jackson Harlan was named the 4th Region Boys Player Of The Year.

ACS Head Coach Brad Bonds earned 4th Region Boys Coach Of The Year Honors.

Sarah Sutton of ACS was selected as 4th Region Girls Player Of The Year while Metcalfe County Head Coach Josh Hurt won 4th Region Girls Coach Of The Year honors.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus