Contact Us
Proven and Measurable Results with WBKO Marketing
It’s our job to bring you ideas that are proven to work for your category of business around the country. We’re able to do this by leaning on thousands of deep business conversations with business owners like you, through 57+ Gray Television stations as well as our marketing consultants with Jim Doyle & Associates. Our LocalX Marketing team also offers national quality digital marketing services and the best live reporting available!


See All WBKO Digital Marketing Solutions Here


Contact Us

Brad Odil
Vice President and General Manager
bodil@wbko.com
270-467-0307

Tim Maloney
Local Sales Manager
tim.maloney@wbko.com
270-467-0305

Deborah Claypool
Media Manager
deborah.claypool@wbko.com
270-467-0328

Janette Boehman
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
janette.boehman@wbko.com
270-467-0308

Rebekah Bond
Local Sales Coordinator
rebekah.bond@wbko.com
270-467-0314

Mary Carrell
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
mary.carrell@wbko.com
270-467-0332

Chad Duke
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
chad.duke@wbko.com
270-467-0310

Laura Haley
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
laura.haley@wbko.com
270-467-0302

Judy Hildabrand
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
judy.hildabrand@wbko.com
270-467-0331

Brandon Miles
TV and Digital Marketing Specialist
brandon.miles@wbko.com
270-467-0379

Laura Serbon
National Sales Manager
laura.serbon@wbko.com
270-467-0312

Dave Thomas
National Sales Manager
dave.thomas@wbko.com
270-467-0306


Advertising Non-Discrimination Certification

 Stations licensed to Gray Television do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with intent to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity. The parties to an agreement for the sale of advertising time on a station licensed to Gray Television affirm that nothing in that agreement will discriminate in any way on the basis of race or ethnicity.

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Contact WBKO

Street Address
2727 Russellville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101-3976

Office
270.781.1313
After Hours
270.781.6397
Fax
270.781.1814

Closed Captioning & Public Inspection File

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline: 270-467-0342 or henry.chu@wbko.com or fax to 270-781-1814.

Public File Liaison: Barbara Powell, 270-467-0303, barbara.powell@wbko.com